BOARD OF EDUCATION

Position

Name

Email Address

Term Expiration Date

President

Chis Buikema

cbuikema@ecolomanelson.net

2025

Vice President

Vincent Lombardo

vlombardo@ecolomanelson.net

2025

Board Member

Michael Schumacher

mschumacher@ecolomanelson.net

2025

Board Member

Jaime Vos

jvos@ecolomanelson.net

2025

Board Member

Myles Kukowski

mkukowski@ecolomanelson.net

2025

Secretary

Geoff Wright

gwright@ecolomanelson.net

2027

Board Member

Eric Bontz

ebontz@ecolomanelson.net

2027

Meetings

Date

Agenda

Minutes

December 22, 2022

Minutes

January 18, 2023

Minutes

February 18, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

March 2nd, 2023

Agenda

March 22nd 2023

Agenda

Minutes

April 19th 2023

Agenda

Minutes

May 3rd 2023

Agenda

Minutes

May 17th 2023

Agenda

Minutes

June 1st, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

June 21st, 2023

Agenda

Minutes Special

July 6th, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

July 26, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

August 16, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

September 20, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

September 25, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

October 18, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

November 15, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

December 20, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

January 17, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

February 22, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

March 18, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

April 17, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

May 15, 2024

Agenda

June 13th, 2024

Agenda